REGIONAL & LOCAL COUNCILS

Email

councillors@ecan.govt.nz

Postal

200 Tuam Street Christchurch
PO Box 345
Christchurch 8140

Phone

Email

info@ccc.govt.nz

Postal

Christchurch City Council
PO Box 73012
Christchurch 8154

Phone

03 941 8999

Members of Parliament

Green Party

Marama Davidson
Eugenie Sage
James Shaw
Chlöe Swarbrick

Email

marama.davidson@parliament.govt.nz
eugenie.sage@parliament.govt.nz
james.shaw@parliament.govt.nz
chloe.swarbrick@parliament.govt.nz

Labour Party

Jacinda Ardern
David Parker
Ruth Dyson
Deborah Russell
Clare Curran
Nanaia Mahuta
Angie Warren-Clark

Email

jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz
david.parker@parliament.govt.nz
ruth.dyson@parliament.govt.nz
deborah.russell@parliament.govt.nz
clare.curran@parliament.govt.nz
nanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nz
angie.warren-clark@parliament.govt.nz

National Party

David Carter
Simon Bridges
Todd Muller
Scott Simpson
Erica Stanford
Sarah Dowie

Email

david.carter@parliament.govt.nz
simon.bridges@parliament.govt.nz
todd.muller@parliament.govt.nz
scott.simpson@parliament.govt.nz
erica.stanford@parliament.govt.nz
sarah.dowie@parliament.govt.nz

NZ First Party

Winston Peters
Jenny Marcroft

Email

winston.peters@parliament.govt.nz
jenny.marcroft@parliament.govt.nz

Local Newspapers

The Press

The Press prefers letters to be no longer than 150 words. A postal address and phone number are needed. Letters may be edited or rejected for legal, space or other reasons. The Press does not publish letters with pen names or letters sent to other publications. Nor does it return unpublished letters.

Email

letters@press.co.nz

Postal

The Editor
Private Bag 4722
Christchurch 8140

Phone

0800 339 100

Email

barry@starmedia.kiwi

Postal

The Christchurch Star Company Ltd
P O Box 1467
Christchurch NZ

Phone

(03) 379 7100